Rebuilding Together Sacramento

P.O. Box 255584
Sacramento, CA 95825-5584

Ph:  (916) 455-1880
Fax:  (916) 731-7077

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Executive Director – Carrie Grip
916-455-1880 x2
cgrip@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org
 
Safe at Home Program Director – David Grantham
916-455-1880 x3
granthamdl@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org
 
Financial Manager – Bonnie Patterson
916-455-1880 x4
bpatterson@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org
 
Rebuild Day Manager – Sandy Econome
916-455-1880 x 6
seconome@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org
 
Office Manager and Safe at Home Program Coordinator- Julie Osborn
916-455-1880 x5
julieo@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org
 

ENCORE FELLOWS

Gary Anderson: ganderson@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Craig Southwick: csouthwick@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Gino Talamantes: gtalamantes@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org


 

 

 

 

 

 
Drag&Drop Design

Drag&Drop Design

In voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur occaecat cupidatat non proident, in culpas officia deserunt.
PageLines Framework

PageLines Framework

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in.
Rock The Web!

Rock The Web!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim.