OUR STAFF

Tony Carlson

Tony Carlson

Workflow Coordinator and Installer
916-455-1880 x101
tcarlson@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Travis Euerle

Travis Euerle

Installer and Repair Assistant
teuerle@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Jim Griffin

Jim Griffin

Home Services Manager
916-455-1880 x103
jgriffin@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Cindi Johnson

Cindi Johnson

Bookkeeper and HR Administrator
916-455-1880 x104
cjohnson@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Trysh O'Connor

Trysh O'Connor

Rebuild Event Manager
916-455-1880 x108
toconnor@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Bonnie Patterson

Bonnie Patterson

Executive Director
916-455-1880 x102
bpatterson@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Craig Southwick

Craig Southwick

Rebuild Event Coordinator
916-455-1880 x107
csouthwick@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org