OUR STAFF

Carrie Grip

Carrie Grip

Executive Director
916-455-1880 x2
cgrip@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Jim Griffin

Jim Griffin

Home Services Manager
916-455-1880 x3
jgriffin@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Craig Southwick

Craig Southwick

Rebuild Event Coordinator
916-455-1880 x7
csouthwick@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Trysh O'Connor

Trysh O'Connor

Rebuild Event Manager
916-455-1880 x8
tocconor@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Cindi Johnson

Cindi Johnson

Bookkeeper and HR Administrator
916-455-1880 x4
cjohnson@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Tony Carlson

Tony Carlson

Workflow Coordinator and Installer
916-455-1880 x1
tcarlson@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org

Liz Godfrey

Liz Godfrey

Resource Development and Marketing Manager
916-455-1880 x9
lgodfrey@rebuildingtogethersacramento.org